Kontakt




KONTAKTA LIMA MOTORSÄLLSKAP


Organisation


Ordförande: Mikael Johanson 070-626 07 34 mikael.johansson@limams.com

Vice.Ordförande: Sune Rickardsson 070-684 22 80 sune.rickardsson@limams.com

Sekreterare: Christin Lundgren 073-049 22 43 christin.lundgren@limams.com

Kassör: Gun Kjellgren 0280-48 20 18

E-postadress: info@limams.com

Webb: www.limams.com


Styrelsen


Mikael Johansson

Christin Lundgren

Magnus Persson

Erik Simonsson

Ann-Christin Renhall

Catarina Renheim

Kjell Persson

Sune Rickardsson

Håkan Algotsson


Suppleanter


Ingemar Sköldner

Gunnar Lundgren


Kontaktpersoner


Medlemsansvarig: Christin Lundgren 073-0492243 christin.lundgren@limams.com

Rally Tävlingar: Håkan Algotsson 070-6577331 rally@limams.com

Rally Aktiva: Sune Rickardsson 070-684 22 80 sune.rickardsson@limams.com

Folkrace: Mikael Östling 073-6109909

Backe: Mikael Johansson 070-626 07 34  mikael.johansson@limams.com

Motorcross: Magnus Persson 070-643 78 84  motocross@limams.com

Skotercross: Catarina Renheim 070-223 30 44 skotercross@limams.com

Skoterleder: Leif Martinsson 070-690 71 37

Motorbanan: Kjell Persson 070-514 11 41

Utbildning: Jan-Erik Bois 0280-13321

Utbildare rally-C Sune Rickardsson 070-684 22 80

Hemsida/Webbansvarig:

Ann-Christin Renhall 070-653 21 64  annchristin.renhall@limams.com

Johan Eriksson 070-311 28 08 johan@limajohan.se


Adress

Lima Motorsällskap

Bu 309

780 64 LIMA


Lima MS bankgiro 268-1138

Swishnr 1234717807


Copyright © All Rights Reserved